Planet PHP Feed dead?

I think WordPress.com has changed my feed URLs.  I had to resubmit them to both Planet MySQL and Planet PHP.  I am not sure Planet PHP has picked it up yet.  This is sort of a test post to see if it shows up.  If not and you have contact with the Planet PHP guys (I have emailed and resubmitted my feed) can you let them know that my feed pickup URL is https://doughboy.wordpress.com/category/php/feed/?  Thanks.

2 Responses to Planet PHP Feed dead?

  1. You’re still on my planet, so I think your feed is fine.

  2. doughboy says:

    Well, then I have no idea what is going on. Planet MySQL definitely lost my feed. Jay Pipes readded it. I still show up in the sidebar on Planet PHP. I don’t think I have violated any policies. Maybe someone will see this and figure it out.

